|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hey all,
I'm not really sure where to put this but I found this perusing ebay: http://myworld.ebay.com/gatordeal/ http://cgi.ebay.com/Get-4-Months-Web...QQcmdZViewItem His ad is a bit misleading IMHO but I'm fairly sure he doesn't work for HG.
__________________
http://www.theaquariumwiki.com/ Last edited by PsiPro; 05-29-2008 at 12:44 PM. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Doubt he works for HG:
Quote:
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Looks like a play on the affiliate program. Not sure it's worth the risk.
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Most deff. trying to work the system. I just felt the ad he posted implied he was closer to HG then he actually is. I saw the HG log, wasn't aware that they advertised on ebay
__________________
http://www.theaquariumwiki.com/ |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
wow that's an interesting way to make money with Hostgator's aff program. I wonder how long it will last for him..
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:32 AM.









