|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Does anyone know why many of my pages are being accessed from
https://infiniti.websitewelcome.com:2087/scripts/srvmng using various IP addresses? |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Having looked in the logs, there is no referer shown there! It looks like some kind of bot, one example shows 203.129.238.130, "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.2; en-US; rv:1.7.5) Gecko/20041107 Firefox/1.0"
But my custom 404 page, which asks for getenv( "HTTP_REFERER" ), is showing a referer as 2087/scripts/srvmng - and the custom 404 hasn't been changed for months. Does this make sense to anyone? |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Has anything changed in infinitis HTTPS settings? I still get this issue, and reading something on the web (which I did not really understand!), someone else seemed to think that the problem was to do with HTTPS settings on the server
http://ehostpros.net/showthread.php?...oto=nextoldest |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
![]() ...but if you don't want to bother, then I suggest you set https to off in osC. |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
I am not using osCommerce, neither are any of the sites which I am hosting.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17 AM.









