|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Just tried to Email a client, and this is what I got back.
http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml?67.19.28.98 The neat thing about this is, I JUST GOT MY DEDICATED SERVER TODAY, and was emailing them to tell them we will be transfering there account over to new one. Great timing huh.??? |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I've had Navigator blocked by Spamcop too. Apparently the IP address had been associated with mass e-mailers. I know none of my clients have been running mass e-mail campaigns.
After several e-mails to the Admins I managed to get it removed. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| dictionary attack - blocked from email | mbrando | Webhosting | 1 | 04-12-2005 02:22 PM |
| cadillac down? | vervose | Network Status | 8 | 04-12-2005 09:20 AM |
| Mustang continues to get SpamCop blacklisted | davoice | Shared Hosting Support | 3 | 12-21-2004 08:34 PM |
| Blocked emails becoming a big problem | xlr9 | Shared Hosting Support | 7 | 10-19-2004 02:54 AM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:49 AM.









