|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
What does this mean? Does it mean that it is blacklisted some places but not others? And if it is blacklisted, how can we get it fixed?
Quote:
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Brent or anyone want to jump in here?
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Not staff. It might be theplanet.com again? We had trouble with them a few months ago hosting Spammers and a few people had problems with mail.
Quote:
Chipfryer |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
i would have posted a ticket but it was more a question or a complaint. Not having alot of knowledge with this type of stuff, i wasn't sure exactly what it meant. Not to mention most of the time the support refers you to the forums somewhere.
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Not sure why, sites under this IP cannot be located at times ... guess it's got to be some DNS error playing the trick.
Any update on the situation? |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
No update! That is part of the reason I have already started moving most of my accounts to another host. Hopefully I will be able to beat the next billing cycle.
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Have you emailed this to support yet? That is where we would be able to help you with getting the the blacklisting removed. support@hostgator.com
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
Apparently I am not alone with this..The link below is MY experience with a similar issue:
http://forums.hostgator.com/showthread.php?t=4588 |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
What's the point of emailing to support, when every sites under infiniti is being blocked? Shouldn't HG be do something to resolve this issue?
Brent, please get it working again ... |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Blacklisted domain names | red | Shared Hosting Support | 8 | 02-24-2005 03:44 AM |
| Mustang continues to get SpamCop blacklisted | davoice | Shared Hosting Support | 3 | 12-21-2004 08:34 PM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:12 PM.









